Maribeth Wilder Doerr

Shades of Healing ~ Creating a Wholehearted Life

Interview with Square-Peg Karen!

on June 26, 2013

I know – it’s been forever since I’ve posted anything.  I AM alive, and it’s been an interesting 2013.  My health is slowly coming back after two surgeries in February, a week long retreat in March, and a new diagnosis of pancreatic insufficiency.  I’m working with that in several ways, and I plan to be back to work July 1.

In the meantime, here’s an interview I did with Karen Caterson of Square-Peg People.  Karen is a hoot and oh so wise.  Our interview was a gigglefest and I hope we get to do it again sometime (with me interviewing Karen!).  I’d be honored if you checked it out and feel free to post a question if you’re so moved.

http://www.squarepegpeople.com/2013/06/interview-with-maribeth-doerr.html

And thanks Karen! ♥


3 responses to “Interview with Square-Peg Karen!

  1. ❤ Thanks, Maribeth ❤

    Like

  2. Ada Lai says:

    Wow…that’s some interview. I loved the part when your son responded about you being a “beacon of light”. I can guarantee you that there are hundreds, if not thousands, of people you have helped over the years who would have also confirmed that as well! I know I have always considered you a beacon of light for me! Hugs!!!!!!!!

    Like

Howdy! What's on your mind?

